Public Utilities


The Public Utilities Division supplies water and sewer service to over 17,000 residential and business customers. Service areas include Pinehurst, Seven Lakes, Vass, Hyland Hills/Niagara, Addor, High Falls, Robbins Westmoore School, Robbins Davis Center, and East Moore Water District.

Click Here to Apply for New Service

Utility Bill Payment Options (click below)

Water Ordinance

Cross Connection Control Program

The purpose of the Cross-Connection Control Ordinance is to eliminate all cross-connections within the public potable water supply operated by or under the authority of the County of Moore.

System Maps

NOTE:  Service locations shall be verified by contacting our office. Some locations within service areas may not have water/sewer service available.