Mission

Professionally and timely establish and enforce child support orders to ensure that the children we serve are financially supported.

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Contact Us

  • 1 (910) 947-2118
  • 1 (910) 947-5490
  • P.O. Drawer 370, Carthage, NC 28327

Physical Address

Overview

About

Child Support Enforcement is a National program established by Congress in 1975 to ensure that both parents are responsible for the support of children to the best of their ability.

For information about Child Support Services in Moore County and elsewhere, please see www.ncchildsupport.com.

Brochures/Weblinks

Contact Our Staff

Teresa Brewer

Director
  • tbrewer2@moorecountync.gov

Jeanette Schoonover

Lead Child Support Agent
  • jschoonover@moorecountync.gov

Paula Finchum

Lead Child Support Agent
  • pfinchum@moorecountync.gov

Vicki Laton

Lead Child Support Agent
  • vlaton@moorecountync.gov

Sandra Honey

Child Support Agent II
  • shoney@moorecountync.gov

Claire Duclos

Child Support Agent II
  • cduclos@moorecountync.gov

Dozetta Hines

Child Support Agent II
  • dhines@moorecountync.gov

Christie Jackson

Administrative Assistant II
  • djackson@moorecountync.gov

Tiffany Templin

Child Support Agent II
  • ttemplin@moorecountync.gov

Julie Wilkes

Administrative Assistant I
  • jwilkes@moorecountync.gov