DSS Board

DSS Board Members

Catherine Graham
Michael Cotten
Michael Cotten
Dorinda Robinson
Barbara Venditti
Barbara Venditti 
Dr. Julie Verchick
Dr. Julie Verchick, MD

The Moore County Department of Social Services (DSS) Board of Directors will convene for a regular meeting on Monday, February 15, 2021 at 5:30pm.  The meeting will be conducted remotely via WebEx and the public may access the meeting at www.webex.com by clicking Join a meeting and entering meeting number 129 392 6027 and password 29qCKy3qmiD, or by calling 1-408-418-9388 and entering meeting number 129 392 6027.


Additionally, DSS staff will be physically present in the DSS Board Room at 1036 Carriage Oaks Drive, Carthage, NC.


*Due to the COVID-19 State of Emergency, face Coverings are required to be worn while in a Moore County Office Building.

Close Menu
Back To Top