1. Countywide
  2. Precints
  3. Municipalities

Precinct: Simple (PDF) Detailed (PDF)

Commissioner / Board of Education Residency District

Congressional District 9 Simple (PDF)

NC Senate District 21 Simple (PDF)

NC House 51, 52 and 78 Simple (PDF)

District 51: 
Includes precincts Cameron, Carthage, Little River and Vass

District 52:
Includes precincts: East Aberdeen, East Knollwood, Eureka-WP, Eastwood, North Southern Pines, Pinebluff, Pinedene, South Southern Pines, West Aberdeen, West Knollwood

NC House District 78:
Includes precincts: Bensalem, DHR, Pinehurst A1, Pinehurst A2, Pinehurst B1, Pinehurst B2, Pinehurst C, Robbins, Seven Lakes, Taylortown, Westmoore and West End


OfficeDistrictApplies To
U.S. Congressional District9Entire County
US Senate District21Entire County
NC House51Cameron, Carthage, Little River, Vass precincts
NC House52East and West Aberdeen, East and West Knollwood, Eureka-WP, Eastwood, North and South Southern Pines, Pinebluff, Pinedene precincts
NC House78Bensalem, DHR, Pinehurst A1, A2, B1, B2, C, Robbins, Seven Lakes, Taylortown, Westmoore, West End precincts
Superior Court19DEntire County
Judicial19DEntire County
Prosecutorial29Entire County

Redistricting per NC General Assembly

Enacted District Plans:

  • NC House: "Lewis-Dollar-Dockham 4" (LDD3, as amended), enacted as Session Law 2011-404 on July 28th, 2011
  • NC Senate: "Special Senate Map 2017"
  • Congressional: "Rucho-Lewis Congress 3", enacted as Session Law 2011-403 on July 28th, 2011